Repeater Related List Servers

Many of the lists here were originally on the Onelist server.
Onelist merged with eGroups and had become eGroups.
eGroups has now been bought out by Yahoo! and has become Yahoo Groups.



Repeater Information List Servers:
Repeater-Builder@yahoogroups.com   The largest quality ad free technical repeater email reflector.  Click here for more info.
Repeater@yahoogroups.com   The "original" Repeater list from Corey Dean N3FE.  Join by going to the link provided.
Repeaters@yahoogroups.com   A quality list from Ray Vaughan.  Join by going to the link provided.
Simplexrepeaters@yahoogroups.com     A list just for the discussion of simplex repeaters.


Repeater Controller List Servers:
ACC-Controllers@yahoogroups.com   For people using ACC controllers.
CAT-Controllers@yahoogroups.com   For users of Computer Automation Technology controllers.
CSI-Controllers@yahoogroups.com   For users of CSI controllers.
FF-800@yahoogroups.com   For users of the FF Systems Products.
NHRC@yahoogroups.com   For people using NHRC controllers.
NHRC-user   A NHRC factory run email list for their products.
ICS-Controllers@yahoogroups.com   For users of ICS controllers by Brian Martens.
RC810@yahoogroups.com   For users of the Arcom RC-810 controller by AH6LE.
RC110@yahoogroups.com   For users of the Arcom RC-110 controller by AH6LE
RC210@yahoogroups.com   For users of the Arcom RC-210 controller by AH6LE
RLC@yahoogroups.com   (Link Communications) Join by going to the link provided.
SCOM-Controllers@yahoogroups.com  For people using S-COM controllers and equipment.


Radio Manufacturer Related Lists (OEM):

Advcommsys@yahoogroups.com   For people using the Kendecom Series of Commercial and Ham Equipment.
Aerotron@yahoogroups.com   For people using the Aerotron Series of Commercial and Ham Equipment.
GE@yahoogroups.com   A GE, Com-Net, Ericsson 2-Way Radio discussion list.  Click here for more info.
GE-MastrII@yahoogroups.com   For people using the Mastr Series of equipment.  Click here for more info.
GE-MastrIII@yahoogroups.com   For people using the Mastr-3 Series of equipment.
Hamtronics-User@yahoogroups.com    For people using Hamtronics repeater and radio equipment.
Maggiore-Hi-Pro@yahoogroups.com   For people using Maggiore Hi-Pro repeater and radio equipment.
Motorola-Micor@yahoogroups.com   For people using the Micor Series of Motorola radio equipment.  Click for more info.
MTR2000@yahoogroups.com   For people using MTR2000 Motorola radio equipment.
Motorola-Radius@yahoogroups.com   For people using the Radius Series of Motorola radio equipment.
Motorola-User@yahoogroups.com   A general  Motorola two-way radio discussion list.  Click here for more info.
Ritron@yahoogroups.com   For people using Ritron Equipment.



 

Back to Home